Contact the All-Stars Teachers

You may contact any of the All-Stars teachers by emailing them at the following addresses:
 
 
Mrs. Durkel                 Team Leader/Media Specialist         rdurkel@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Frankenberger     Science                                    afranken@highland.k12.in.us                             

Mrs. Hayes                  Language Arts                                    khayes@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. L. Moore               Social Studies                                     lmoore@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. C. Moore             Reading                                               CMoore@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Siuba              Art                                          asiuba@highland.k12.in.us
Mr. Toweson               Mathematics                                        btoweson@highland.k12.in.us