Dream Team Teacher Contact

Mrs. Scheidt(language arts) dscheidt@highland.k12.in.us
 
Ms. Juarez(math) jjuarez@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Oaks(science) hoaks@highland.k12.in.us
 
Mr. Spoljaric(socialstudies) nspoljaric@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Hillagonds (computer sci) thillego@highland.k12.in.us
 
Ms. Condes(FACS) ccondes@highland.k12.in.us

Mrs. Mocabee(music) hmocabee@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Sullivan(gym) ssulliva@highland.k12.in.us