Contact the Teachers

You may contact any of the Explorer teachers by emailing them
at the following addresses:
 

Mrs. Davis

Mathematics

ddavis@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Condes

FACS

ccondes@highland.k12.in.us

Mr. Furman

Physical Education

Mr. Gier

Science

ggier@highland.k12.in.us 

Mr. Kikalos

Language Arts

nkikalos@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. Long

Social Studies

 hlong@highland.k12.in.us

Ms. C. Moore

Reading


cmoore@highland.k12.in.us