Olympians

Welcome to the Olympian Team

Rings


Olympian Teacher Emails:
Mhallaga@highland.k12.in.us (Reading-Mrs. Hallagan-Julius)
Lmendoza@highland.k12.in.us  (Math-Mrs. Mendoza)
 Jgovert@highland.k12.in.us   (English - Mrs. Gordon)
 Lblythe@highland.k12.in.us  (Social Studies-Miss Blythe)
Cpodgorn@highland.k12.in.us   (Science-Mr. Podgorny)
Dreese@highland.k12.in.us (LRE Facilitator- Ms. Reese)